FREE WEBINAR

do less to create more

Why you can't stop keeping yourself busy

& how rest can become your best creative ally

THE WEBINAR WILL BE AVAILABLE TO WATCH UNTIL SEPTEMBER 6 at 6pm CEST/12pm EST/9am PST

Part 1

Why Do We Struggle So Much To Rest?

Part 2

Rest: A Powerful Creative Ally

And now...

Let's do this work together!

You are invited to my next...

3-WEEK WORKSHOP

IS CREATIVE

Starting September 6

WEEK 1: AWARENESS | Being BUSY: the Enemy of Creativity

~ Struggling To Rest & Slow Down
~ DOING Energy: Creating From Fear
~ Leaning Into The Discomfort Of Stillness

WEEK 2: LISTENING | The Energy of BEING: Time Off As a Sacred Ally

~ Reconnecting With Body & Emotions
~ Creating SPACE for ENVISIONING
~ BEING Energy: Creating From The Soul

WEEK 3: ALIGNMENT | Intentional REST: Embracing Your Own Rhythm & Creative Flow

~ Letting The Flow, FLOW
~ The Balance Between BEING & DOING
~ Creating A Schedule That Works For You

ENROLLMENT CLOSING ON SEP 6 6pm CEST/12pm EST/9am PST 

No worries if you can't attend live, you will get the replay of each session + the workshop slides & journaling prompts

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • TikTok

CREATIVITY // FREEDOM // PURPOSE

© 2021 Silvia Frattali - Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions

Struggling with creative insecurity?
Grab my FREE guide & understand what's holding you back!

You will receive your guide shortly.